The authors are grateful for contributions from Steve Kretzmann of Oil Change International (OCI) and Kevin Watkins of the Overseas Development Institute (ODI). The authors are grateful for support and advice on the report from Ronald Steenblik of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD), Lucy Kitson of the Global Subsidies Initiative of the International Institute for Sustainable Development (GSI IISD), and Tom Mitchell of ODI. The authors are also grateful for support and advice on the country studies from: Aviva Imhof of the International Coal Network, Nicholas Aberle of Environment Victoria, Will McGoldrick of WWF Australia, Roderick Campbell of The Australia Institute, Karyn Keenan of the Halifax Initiative, Regine Richter and Knud Vocking of Urgewald, Jacqueline Cottrell of Green Budget Europe, Antonio Tricarico of Re: Common, Aldo Ravazzi Douvan of the Italian Ministry of Environment, Yuki Tanabe of the Japan Center for Sustainable Environment and Society, Dr. Ho-Mu Lee of the Korea Energy Economics Institute, Ji-eon Lee of the Korea Federation for Environmental Movement, Mariana Gomez of Inteligencia Publica, Sevil Acar of Istanbul Kemerburgaz University, Nick Hildyard of Corner House, David Powell and Doug Norlen of Friends of the Earth, Karthik Ganesan of the Council on Energy, Environment and Water, Ivetta Gerasimchuk of GSI IISD, Roman Sidortsov of Vermont Law School, Valerie Marcel and Glada Lahn of Chatham House, Mike Earp of the UK Department for Energy and Climate Change, Aidy Halimanjaya of ODI, Heike Mainhardt of OCI, Traci Romine of the Mott Foundation, Kevin P. Gallagher, Boston University, Bai Yunwen of Greenovation Hub, Diego di Risio of Observatorio Petrolero Sur, Bhamy Shenoy of Mysore Consumer Council, and Mark Beare of Mark Beare Consulting.


[wpdm_package id=’9649′]

의견 남기기

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here